Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff



Janelle Amos

​Deputy Principals

Junn Kato

L​ouise Woods
Andy Stergou

​Business Service Manager

Ian Stoker​

​Heads of Departments

​Applied Technology

Natascha Counsell


Wendy White


Geoff Fraser

​Junior Secondary

Julie Edwards

​Learning Engagement


Andrew Hamson


Sue Foley


Lyn Bennett

​Physical Education

Mick Morrison


Dez Wells

​Senior Schooling

Luke Martin


Troy Wheeler

​Special Education

Sandra Marx

Teaching and Learning

​The Arts

Deb Ruellan

​Support Staff

​Master Teacher

Celie Forbes

​Numeracy Coach

Nicola Hering

​Support Teacher Literacy

Kirsti Lines

​Support Teacher Numeracy

Vicki Tong

​Guidance Officer

Kara MacLennan

​Aboriginal and Torres Strait

Islander Support Officer

Anita Evans

​Defence Transition Mentor

Melody Bottcher


Dave Sumpton

​School Nurse

Nerissa Baker

Year Level Coordinators

​Year 7

Duncan McLeod

​Year 8

Nicola Hering

​Year 9

Ashlee Gardiner

​Year 10

Ros Volling

​Year 11

Emma Eyre

​Year 12

Aaron Jobbings